EOSERV Forum > Seose > How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pl
Topic is locked.
Page: << 1 2 >>
How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pl
Post #110313 How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pl

Hi i just mad a seose server and i would like to now How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pls

12 years, 29 weeks ago
Post #110314 Re: How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pl

You have to Port Forward in order for others to connect, then you should be good.

12 years, 29 weeks ago
Post #110315

Sorry im new to making servers what dose that mean and how do you do it

12 years, 29 weeks ago
Post #110316 Re: How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pl

You click on the black word that's underlined.

12 years, 29 weeks ago
Post #110318 Re: How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pl

Omg its 2 complicated never mind

12 years, 29 weeks ago
Post #110320 Re: How do you publish you're seose server can anyone help me pl

I always found it difficult to click on those black underlined words as well :/ here :

Hello, My name is Desirable and I will show you how to forward your ports. This tutorial may not make sense because im using BTHomeHub2 and you may use others.

Intro::

Forwarding ports may not sound important but it's essential if you want to make a public server for everyone to enjoy.

Step 1. Type your external IP into the address bar. Please PM me with the router type if it doesn't work.

Step 2. Click on settings, then login. If you have either lost, or forgot your password. You must press the "Reset to Defaults" button on the side of your Router. Don't worry, it wont break the router but you might have to re-enable some stuff.

Step 3. When your on settings, click Advanced Settings and the click Continue to Advanced Settings

Step 4. Click the Application Sharing link near the top of the page.